Skip to content

Four Lunch Boxes

June 14, 2010

Lately my lunches have been a little lack-luster. I don’t know if it’s because I’ve been getting used to a new schedule or over the last year have gotten out of the habit of packing a lunch, but it’s been pb&j nearly every day since I’ve started working. Which is not an altogether terrible option, but it definitely lacks in the veggie department. This week that will change.

The Challenge: Plan and pre-prepare (is that even a word??) four healthy lunches for work this week.

It’s going to take a little work, but I’m hoping it pays off. Every day I’ll update the blog with my lunch for the day and everything that went into planning and preparing it. I’m hoping that by getting some things ready at the beginning of the week I’ll be able to have a lunch ready to put together the night before and grab as I run out the door in the morning.

Ready?? Go!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 14, 2010 8:39 pm

    yeah for lunches at work! I wish I could be there in person to see your culinary masterpieces 🙂

Leave a Reply

